+1-702-587-7243 yorkierascal@gmail.com

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 47 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Walter and Bernard Huntington Beach CA

June 9, 2024

I purchased two beautiful boys from Carol about little over a year ago. They are so beautiful with great personalities, I am so in love with them.

I like to praise Carol for her love and dedication to her babies.

Aelee

AMAZING YORKIES

June 9, 2024

I met Carol back in 2017, to this day I have gotten 4 if her babies.i consider her a sister and trust her with my life. Last year I finally got a baby boy and he is the love of my life!!!

You will not be disappointed!!!

Christine

Our Yorkie adoption review.

June 8, 2024

Once we had lost one of our pups to bladder stones, I looked at the yorkierevolution.com page to find champion bloodline Yorkies. Carol is one of finest breeders around. She is honest, very knowledgeable and loyal to her clients and loves and cares for her pups 100 percent . She is also a top-of-the-line Groomer. If you adopt. a puppy from Carol, you are immediately part of the Yorkie family forever. We are proud owners of one of her first litter of chocolate Yorkies and couldn’t be more blessed.

First we Adopted/purchased Mia Grace and loved her so much that when her mother had her 2nd and last litter and came up for adoption, We adopted her as well. They are the best and it’s all because of Carol.

Normajean

No Title

June 8, 2024

I adopted Annabel’s baby Journey. Love her dearly! Just wish she would let me groom her lol

Shannon

No Title

June 8, 2024

Our Bentley is from Carol, we got him almost 9 years ago. He is beautiful, healthy, very well behaved and everyone that meets him, wants him💙🐾👌🏼

The thing that I love about Carol is her love for animals and her dedication to the breed, keeping it beautiful, healthy and pure.

My

Walter and Bernard Huntington Beach CA

June 9, 2024

I purchased two beautiful boys from Carol about little over a year ago. They are so beautiful with great personalities, I am so in love with them.

I like to praise Carol for her love and dedication to her babies.

Aelee

AMAZING YORKIES

June 9, 2024

I met Carol back in 2017, to this day I have gotten 4 if her babies.i consider her a sister and trust her with my life. Last year I finally got a baby boy and he is the love of my life!!!

You will not be disappointed!!!

Christine

Our Yorkie adoption review.

June 8, 2024

Once we had lost one of our pups to bladder stones, I looked at the yorkierevolution.com page to find champion bloodline Yorkies. Carol is one of finest breeders around. She is honest, very knowledgeable and loyal to her clients and loves and cares for her pups 100 percent . She is also a top-of-the-line Groomer. If you adopt. a puppy from Carol, you are immediately part of the Yorkie family forever. We are proud owners of one of her first litter of chocolate Yorkies and couldn’t be more blessed.

First we Adopted/purchased Mia Grace and loved her so much that when her mother had her 2nd and last litter and came up for adoption, We adopted her as well. They are the best and it’s all because of Carol.

Normajean

No Title

June 8, 2024

I adopted Annabel’s baby Journey. Love her dearly! Just wish she would let me groom her lol

Shannon

No Title

June 8, 2024

Our Bentley is from Carol, we got him almost 9 years ago. He is beautiful, healthy, very well behaved and everyone that meets him, wants him💙🐾👌🏼

The thing that I love about Carol is her love for animals and her dedication to the breed, keeping it beautiful, healthy and pure.

My

Yorkie mom 4 life

June 8, 2024

I purchased my first yorkie from Carolina almost 12 yrs ago. Once I got one I had to get another and another. I recently added a couple young pups to our family so now we have 5 of Carolinas pups. Each has their own unique personality and all are healthy and absolutely beautiful. Carolina has been there the entire 12 yrs and is the first person to offer assistance if anything is needed. She is extremely knowledgeable with the breed and treats them like her own. I absolutely love my yorkies and wouldn’t consider any other breeder. Carolina is a reputable and responsible breeder.

Virginia

Picture Perfect

June 8, 2024

I was so skeptical. I have huge trust issues. But my puppy Dash looked just like the puppy picture I fell in love with when looking at yorkies. He is everything I dreamed of, and more. Thank you Carolina for being so patient with my doubts and fears! I love him!!

Lona

Hello members of  the  Yorkie Revolution Family!

Please share your experience to help other families  find their Yorkie pup by filling the form below.

 

Thank You!!!