+1-702-587-7243 yorkierascal@gmail.com

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 47 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Carol's Puppys are rge cutest and smartest

July 5, 2022

My puppy came in a few months ago! Fluffy has an amazing, sweet loving, personality!

People go crazy when they see my boy.

Angie

No Title

July 3, 2022

I purchased my male Yorkie in March 2016 and my female Yorkie in December 2016, they are the best and the most beautiful babies in the world. They bring us so much joy and happiness thank you Carolina for bringing us such joy in purchasing your gorgeous babies. Would highly recommend any of Carolina‘s Yorkies Carolina is totally honest. We will continue to purchase hopefully another female in the not too distant future❤️❤️❤️

Lou

Beautiful, Healthy, Well Bred Yorkie

July 2, 2022

My Jazzy is everything I wanted in a Yorkie! She is perfectly healthy, and a great personality too. Carol is very involved and genially cares for her puppies and the parents of the puppies. I am so pleased after waiting 8 months, Jazzy was worth the wait! ❤️

Carrie

I cherish my baby! So grateful!

July 2, 2022

I purchased my baby Yorkie from Karolina and am still in love with him today. It was a great experience purchasing him from her. She was extremely kind and patient, and I could tell she cared for her puppies. I highly recommend her as a breeder, and she is my go-to for Yorkies. I have sent many friends looking for new baby Yorkies. Thank you for all you do.

Virginia

One of a Kind!

June 29, 2022

I have two of Carol’s wonderful puppies! Miss Charlie Jean was purchased back in September of 2018. Charlie has the most amazing personality, very smart and super photogenic. Everyone loves her…she knows how to steal hearts (including all the tough guys in this world😅)! Not long after I got Charlie I decided I needed another blessing so I had Carol put me down on her waiting list. In March of 2022 we brought home Miss Stella Rose, she is also an amazing pup. She has a gorgeous face and markings. She is 100% sass but love her to death! I highly recommend Reaching out to Carol with any of your yorkie needs she is wonderful to work with and breeds some amazing babies!

Aimee

Love, love, love, my babies from Karolina

June 23, 2022

I received the three puppies from Karolina seven years ago. They are the loves of my life. They all are truly beautiful. They are extremely smart, healthy, and well behaved. Karolina goes out of her way to make sure her puppies go to the correct home. When the puppies were very small, she let me come over to her house every Monday to visit with them so they could get to know me. When the time came for them to come to my home there was no drama since they already knew and loved me. My dogs have the most beautiful faces. If I just mention her name they start crying for her because they love her so much. I would never buy a Yorkshire terrier from any other person than Karolina. Her dogs are the best of the best. You would be very lucky to get one of her dogs.

Sandra

Awesome experience!

June 23, 2022

Carol is wonderful! She loves her babies and carefully reviews who gets them to make sure they are the right fit and will be loved as she loves them! We love our baby Bodhi and are so happy and lucky to have found Yorkie Revolution!

Kelly

Truly a blessing

June 22, 2022

I was so fortunate to hear about Carol and see her gorgeous puppies from a mutual friend Viviana. Carol is a caring honest person who gives it her all with these beautiful pups. I got my little beautiful girl Luna Marina from Carol. Luna Marina has the BEST personality and is ALWAYS happy. I am so blessed to have her she truly brings so much joy to my life. Carol has so much knowledge and pride for each and everyone of the pups. Carol is such a wonderful person. Luna Marina was born weighing only 1.6 ounces. That is extremely small even for a Yorkie newborn. Carol spent hours upon hours with Luna Marina and showed her so much love. Luna Marina as I mentioned has the best personality and so smart. I give Carol the credit for Luna Marina’s love for life. Carol has a special way with each pup and their needs to prepare them for their best life in their new forever homes. While I was waiting for Luna Marina to be ready to come to my forever home Carol and myself communicated almost daily. Carol always kept me informed and always answered any questions that I had. Carol is the most honest person. I could never thank Carol enough for allowing me this precious little girl. Through all this Carol has become one of my very dear friends. I am truly blessed as I have my Luna Marina and I gained a very special friend in Carol. I will forever be grateful that out paths crossed. I would definitely have a house full of Carol’s pups if I could. Thank you for all you do Carol. You are appreciated and loved more than you know. ♥️🤗♥️

Jennifer

Cutest baby face around!!

June 22, 2022

We purchased our beautiful Neo from Carol and he has already mesmerized our family and friends. She raises beautiful baby doll faces and if Neo is like the others, they are brilliantly smart as well. Carol loves each of her puppies, so her follow-up care for our fur baby has been amazing and I have been so grateful for her guidance.

Lisa

Joy, Joy!

June 22, 2022

We adopted two sisters, Stella Mia and Vida Bella. Carol, their first mama, raised them to age 12 weeks. They are the sweetest babies! It is obvious that they were raised with an abundance of attention and love! Carol is an exceptional breeder—she knows everything about Yorkies! She told me that she will always be there to answer questions or give advice! That demonstrates her love for her babies. Carol brought joy to our home!

Tamra

The best breeder

June 22, 2022

I got my little baby from Carol in feb 2019 and love her so

Much . She is really the best and so caring. My baby came home fully potty trained. You can tell she loves all her puppies.

Lang

Perfection!

June 21, 2022

I searched for months before I found Carol, a breeder I felt I could trust. Carol breeds for all the right reasons and loves her babies. Mia was 8 weeks old when we first picked her out. Carol kept us up to date with photos and video calls. We picked up our baby on 4/21/2022 at almost 14 weeks.

Our Mia is pure perfection, she has a beautiful coat, the most beautiful face and disposition. She is very healthy and super smart.

To this day Carol stays in contact to see how Mia is doing. Carol in my opinion is a top notch, quality breeder, always trying to perfect her line. But more than a breeder is a good hearted, dedicated lady who loves her babies for life!

I feel so blessed that she entrusted us with one of her beautiful babies

Pam

Hello members of  the  Yorkie Revolution Family!

Please share your experience to help other families  find their Yorkie pup by filling the form below.

 

Thank You!!!