+1-702-587-7243 yorkierascal@gmail.com

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 47 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

My girls Chanel and celine

June 28, 2022

I got my Chanel from Carolina in October 2020 she has the most adorable face for Yorkie. Then a year later one of my older Yorkie passed away so I reached out to Carolina again and ask if she can let me have one more girl for Chanel so she won’t be lonely . Then Celine came into our family. She is so smart and joyful. They are loving and inseparable sisters. Carolina is a very experience Breeder and she is very picky on how she wants her girls to look . So Carolina I promise you I won’t give them a bad haircut again😀. I Wish I can send them to you for dog sitting and grooming again soon . They want to see their other mama.

Lan

You just know when it’s a pup from Karol!

June 24, 2022

Karol’s pups just have the most perfect faces. You immediately fall in love. Luckily she’s not close by or I would have so many of her pups. They’re healthy, socialized, gorgeous and so perfect to love. My sister and I have sisters from the same litter. We couldn’t be happier!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a Yorkie.

Linda

No Title

June 24, 2022

After researching Yorkies and breeders for five years, I finally found Karolina through a friend who had several puppies from her. I reached out and brought one baby boy home just before the New Year of 2021: My Sig. Let me tell you, I have never had my heart more taken by a creature in my life. Sig was such an incredible addition to our family (and at my side every second), we had to go back for another little boy a few months later: Benelli. We could not be more in love with our perfect little boys. They are everything one would wish for in a Yorkie: beauty, temperaments, dispositions, confirmations, incredible personalities … they are so well behaved (and the cutest things I’ve ever seen) that we take them absolutely everywhere with us. You will never regret having one of Karolina’s. Her lines deliver the absolute perfect Yorkie. We will go back for another … as they are just too exceptional to resist. Karolina has changed our lives in the most precious way: she has devoted her life to ensuring all those blessed with one of her furry babies receives the most perfect Yorkie and loyal companion possible. Thank you, Karolina. You are the absolute best. My heart explodes every single day with gratitude for you as I can’t imagine my life without Siggi & Benelli. 💙

jess

Love, love, love, my babies from Karolina

June 23, 2022

I received the three puppies from Karolina seven years ago. They are the loves of my life. They all are truly beautiful. They are extremely smart, healthy, and well behaved. Karolina goes out of her way to make sure her puppies go to the correct home. When the puppies were very small, she let me come over to her house every Monday to visit with them so they could get to know me. When the time came for them to come to my home there was no drama since they already knew and loved me. My dogs have the most beautiful faces. If I just mention her name they start crying for her because they love her so much. I would never buy a Yorkshire terrier from any other person than Karolina. Her dogs are the best of the best. You would be very lucky to get one of her dogs.

Sandra

Awesome experience!

June 23, 2022

Carol is wonderful! She loves her babies and carefully reviews who gets them to make sure they are the right fit and will be loved as she loves them! We love our baby Bodhi and are so happy and lucky to have found Yorkie Revolution!

Kelly

The cutest lil fur baby I from Carol

June 21, 2022

I picked up my furbaby, Rudy back in February to be exact date was February 8, 2022. This is my 1st puppy I ever gotten and I was glad Carol bless me with one of her baby. Carol is very knowledgeable about the dog/ puppy breed. if I don’t know anything she would point out an tell me. Overall Carol seem to be an awesome breeder she made my dream believable by video calling before picking up my furbaby almost be honor to meet her in person but wasn’t able to cus of Covid. Thank you Carol for letting me share my story

Amanda

Amazing Breeder

June 21, 2022

We got our little Yorkie in March 2022. Carol is amazing! She is very knowledgeable about the breed and answered all of my questions. Her precious babies are raised with the outmost care and love. My sweet Marley has the best temperament. We receive so many compliments on how well mannered she is when we take her out in public. Thank you Carol for our little girl… we couldn’t be happier!

Kelly

Best There Is!

June 21, 2022

I got my Parti Yorkie who I named Koa from Carolina in Separate 2017. He is the love of my life. He is beautiful well behaved social and a loving intelligent furbaby! Carolina is an exceptional breeder and groomer! She’s the best in the business!! She’s an amazing nurturing very knowledgeable breeder and her furbabies are her life! She gives each and everyone of them 110% of herself….love blood sweat and tears, did I mention love?!

Xiomara

Love Love Love my precious boy Luca Donatello

June 21, 2022

I am so in love with my Luca. I picked up my sweetest puppy on June 12, 2022!!!! Carol is such a wonderful breeder. She loves her pups! She holds the highest qualities when homing her babies. She nurtures her puppies before they are sent to their adoptive family. Anyone that is wanting one of Carols healthy, wonderful disposition puppy definitely should reach out to Carol! Carol is a wonderful person and breeder!

Nancy

Loving and Caring Breeder

June 21, 2022

We got Willy December of 2017. He was loved and well taken care of until it was our turn to love and care for him. Karol was very helpful, she knew ever single puppy’s quirks, habits and personalities. Willy is healthy, smart and loving. I’m so thankful to Karol for my loving pup!! I highly recommend Karol and if I could I would get more Yorkies from her.

Holly

Best breeder

June 20, 2022

I have bought 2 dolls puppies from Carol one in 2018 and another one in 2020 . They are the sweetest and healthier puppies I have bought.

Carol is a very experienced breeder she will understand your need and she will recommend you the perfect puppy for you.

You can trust her 100% . After I met Carol y will only get dogs from her!!! We are a happy family!!!!

Viviana

Match maker

June 20, 2022

I did not get one of Carols puppies but she helped me with the adoption of 2 older yorkies . Carol cares so much about this adorable breed. Anyone getting one of her puppies is going to be in yorkie heaven.

Birgit

Hello members of  the  Yorkie Revolution Family!

Please share your experience to help other families  find their Yorkie pup by filling the form below.

 

Thank You!!!